top of page

Events

Weekly Bethany Fall Schedule

Sun.         9:30am       Worship in Sanctuary
              10:30am       Coffee & Treats in Fellowship Hall
Mon.     10:30am        SAIL Exercise Group
               7:00pm        Al-Anon, Alcoholics Anonymous
Tues        10:00am      Bible Study
                 5:00pm      TOPS
Wed.      10:00am       Quilters Group
                5:30pm       Choir Practice
                6:30pm       Bell Choir Practice
       
Thurs.     10:30am      SAIL Exercise Group
Fri.          8:00am        TOPS

Upcoming Calendar     

Wednesdays in Lent: Spiritual Practices

Spiritual Practices are activities undertaken with intentional awareness of the presence of the Holy. Individuals and communities use these practices to revere and rest in the mystery of the Divine. Used repeatedly, they foster a habit of attention to oneself, God, and neighbor. 


 Lenten services will begin at 5:00pm

with a soup supper at 5:30pm

Wed., Feb. 21         Lectio Divina 
Wed., Feb. 28         Guided Meditation
Wed., March 6        Confession
Wed., March 13      Labyrinth
Wed., March 20      Spiritual Friendships 


Upcoming Dates

Wed., Feb. 14        Ash Wednesday Service, 5:30pm

 

Sun., Feb. 18         AED Training, 10:30am

 

Sun., March 17     Confirmation Sunday, 9:30am

 

Thurs., March 28     Maunday Thursday Service, 5:30pm

 

Fri., March 29         Good Friday Service, 5:30pm

 

Sun., March 31     Easter Sunday Service, 9:30am
 

 

bottom of page